Free hotline: 13862034880 中文版
Home Company News Products Service Support Message Contact
        Company Profile
        Company Culture
        Organizational Structure
        Honors
        Contacts
Telephone:0512-66719883 66729883
Fax:0512-66729883
Mobile Phone: 13862070182 13862034880
QQ:2428795525
Mail:sales@u-foton.com
Url:www.u-foton.com
Address:Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, Xiangcheng District Wang Ting Zhen Ju Hua Road 5
Zip Code:215155
Company  

Suzhou City gifted Fook-aluminum movements Machinery Co., sit stand beautiful scenery of Jiangnan Water - Suzhou, Jiangsu province, the unique geographical and cultural advantages, "UFT pass" aluminum aerial work platforms widely extended to East China, the country and even overseas more than 170 countries, has a long-term trust of domestic and international customers.
UFT through aluminum lift company is specialized in the design, production and R & D mast aerial work platforms, Scissor lifts, China quality manufacturer unloading platform, Mobile Ramps, vans and other full range of products. The company has advanced production equipment, strong technical team strength, strong financial strength, advanced and reasonable process, detection means complete, in strict accordance with the national JG / T5103-1998 standard design and production, product excellence, all products through quality and technology supervision department detected by the long providing quality mast aerial work platform for multiple countries around the world, has customers praise.
    

Over the years, Suzhou City gifted Fook-aluminum movements Machinery Co., Ltd. of China's reform and opening to seize bring high-speed development of China's history and manufacturing opportunities, adhere to customer-centric, striver oriented, continuous innovation based on customer demand and win the customer's respect and trust, from one based on the Chinese lifting machinery manufacturing small businesses with annual sales of 20 million to develop into a medium-sized private enterprises, the steady growth of the Suzhou lifting machinery industry leader. Currently, the "UFT through" mast aerial work platforms has become well-known brands.

    
As a supplier of high-quality high-altitude platform solutions, we offer competitive aerial solutions and services to businesses, to help enterprises in the actual production and constantly improve production efficiency and better protect worker safety. We adhere to the strategic focus on the mast aerial work platforms, hydraulic lifting equipment and other products continued R & D investment, customer demand and cutting-edge technology-driven innovation, the company has always been at the forefront of the industry, leading the development of the industry. Each year we will be more than 10% of sales revenue into research and development, more than 15 percent of the employees engaged in innovation, research and development, has now accumulated utility model patents and technology co-developed patented 5.

    
UFT through actively committed to sustainable socio-economic development, the use of professional experience, bridging the technology gap, allowing customers to enjoy a higher quality of aerial work machinery services; our efforts to guarantee the security and stability of high-altitude platform, help customers and all walks of industry improve efficiency, reduce energy consumption, promote low-carbon economic growth; we carry out localized operation, build a global value chain and help local play a global value and achieve win-win situation for the whole industry chain.

    
We are convinced: the future will be a high-tech, fully connected world. UFT pass with partners, openness and cooperation, and strive to build a more efficient integration of supply and marketing cooperative system, promote products and services, and quality service, quality and efficiency of the overall interconnection and integration, excite everyone at any time, any place unlimited opportunities and potential, and promote comprehensive community and common progress.
core value

Customer service is the only reason for the existence of UFT through the company, customer demand is the driving force behind the development of the company through the UFT. We adhere to customer-centric, fast response to customer demand, continuing to create long-term value for our customers and further customer success. To provide effective service, is the direction of our work and the value of the evaluation scale, customer success is the success of our own. core advantages
◇ excellent professional skills
UFT pass is a professional production, research and development mast aerial work platform of professional firms, the creation of enterprises so far, over a long period on the specifications of aerial work platforms, hydraulic lifting platform for research and exploration, has accumulated a wealth of expertise and experience to create a high-quality products.

◇ complete product range
UFT through long-term commitment to the specifications of aerial work platforms, research and development of hydraulic lifting platform, continuous improvement and innovation in enterprise products, existing products: mast aerial work platforms, scissor aerial work platforms, self-propelled aerial platform, fixed lifting freight elevators, car lifting platform, unloading platforms, mobile hydraulic dock leveler and a variety of transportation vehicles.

◇ high-quality products
UFT through products under the "People's Republic of China Machinery Industry Standard" manufacturing. High-quality products is the fundamental enterprise development, in strict quality control at the same time, each component products are outstanding from domestic enterprises, but also the use of imported components in accordance with customer requirements. Only by constantly improving the quality of products to meet customer requirements, enterprises can be long-term, orderly growing.

◇ good reputation
"Reputation" as the Chinese enterprises to the world of access card, a market economy and the lifeblood of the blood vessels. All along, "reputation" on behalf of the UFT through market reputation, has been recognized by our customers.

◇ quality service
Quality of service from enterprises, UFT pass has always been to "quality-oriented, service-oriented" as a corporate purposes. If you ordered UFT pass products, no matter where you live, we will promptly sent the professional technical staff for your service, your satisfaction is our commitment!

About us Products Solutions News Support
Company High-altitude Solutions Faq Support
Company culture Dock leveler Case Latest News Sale service
Honor Hydraulic lifts     Warranty Services
Contact us Rail lifter     Troubleshooting Issues
     
Copyright: Suzhou U-foton aluminum movements Machinery Co., Ltd. Record No: Su ICP No. 15045657

咨询热线:13862034880 English
网站首页 关于我们 新闻动态 产品展示 售后服务 服务与支持 在线留言 联系我们
        公司简介
        企业文化
        组织结构
        企业荣誉
        联系我们
电话:0512-66719883 66729883
传真:0512-66729883
手机: 13862070182 13862034880
QQ:2428795525
邮箱:sales@u-foton.com
网址:www.u-foton.com
地址:江苏省苏州市相城区望亭镇巨华路5号
邮编:215155
   公司简介 Company  

      苏州市优福通铝合金升降机械有限公司,坐立于风景秀美的江南水乡-江苏苏州,独特的地理文化优势,将“优福通”铝合金高空作业平台广泛推广至华东地区、全国乃至海外170多个国家,备受国内国际客户的长期信赖。
      优福通铝合金升降机公司是专业设计、生产及研发桅柱高空作业平台、剪叉式液压升降台、卸货平台、移动式登车桥、搬运车等全系列产品的中国优质制造商。公司拥有先进的生产设备、强大的技术团队力量、雄厚的资金实力,工艺流程先进合理,检测手段齐全,严格按照国家JG/T5103-1998标准设计生产,对产品精益求精,全部产品经过质量技术监督部门检测通过,长期以来为全球多个国家提供优质桅柱高空作业平台,备受广大客户赞誉。
     
      过去多年,苏州市优福通铝合金升降机械有限公司抓住中国改革开放和中国制造业高速发展带来的历史机遇,坚持以客户为中心,以奋斗者为本,基于客户需求持续创新,赢得了客户的尊重和信赖,从一家立足于中国升降机械制造业的小型企业,发展成为年销售额2000万的中型民营企业,稳健成长为苏州升降机械行业的佼佼者。目前,“优福通”桅柱式高空作业平台已成为知名品牌。

    作为高空作业平台解决方案的优质供应商,我们为企业提供有竞争力的高空作业解决方案和服务,帮助企业在实际生产中不断的提高生产效率,更好的保障作业人员安全。我们坚持聚焦战略,对桅柱高空作业平台、液压升降设备等产品持续进行研发投入,以客户需求和前沿技术驱动的创新,使公司始终处于行业前沿,引领同行业的发展。我们每年将销售收入的10%以上投入研发,超过15%的员工从事创新、研究与开发,目前已累计获得实用新型专利及技术研发专利共5件。

    优福通积极致力于社会经济的可持续发展,运用专业经验,弥合技术鸿沟,让广大用户享有更高品质的高空作业机械的优质服务;我们努力保障高空平台的安全稳定,助力客户和各行各业提升效率、降低能耗,推动低碳经济增长;我们开展本地化运作,构建全球价值链,帮助本地发挥出全球价值,实现整个产业链的共赢。

    我们深信:未来将是一个高科技、全连接的世界。优福通与合作伙伴一起,开放合作,努力构建一个更加高效整合的供销合作系统,促进产品与服务、服务与品质、品质与效率的全面互联和交融,激发每个人在任何时间、任何地点的无限机遇与潜能,推动社会各界的全面、共同进步。
核心价值观


为客户服务是优福通公司存在的唯一理由,客户需求是优福通公司发展的原动力。我们坚持以客户为中心,快速响应客户需求,持续为客户创造长期价值进而成就客户。为客户提供有效服务,是我们工作的方向和价值评价的标尺,成就客户就是成就我们自己。

核心优势
◇ 过硬的专业技术 
优福通是专业生产、研发桅柱式高空作业平台的专业厂商,企业创立至今,经过长期对各规格高空作业平台、液压升降平台进行研制和探索,积累了丰富的专业技术和经验,创造出高品质的产品。 
 
◇ 齐全的产品种类 
优福通长期致力于各规格高空作业平台、液压升降平台的研制和开发,不断的改进和创新企业的产品,现有产品:桅柱式高空作业平台、剪叉式高空作业平台、自行式高空作业平台、固定升降货梯、车载升降平台、卸货平台、移动式液压登车桥及各种搬运车等。 
 
◇ 高质量的产品 
优福通产品根据“中华人民共和国机械行业标准”制造。高质量的产品是企业发展的根本,在严把质量关的同时,产品的每个部件都选自国内优秀企业,还可根据客户要求采用进口部件。只有不断的提高产品的质量,才能满足客户的要求,企业才能得以长期、有序的不断发展壮大。 
 
◇ 良好的信誉 
“信誉”作为中国企业走向世界的准入证,是市场经济的血管和命脉。一直以来,“信誉”代表了优福通的市场名誉,得到了广大客户的认可。 
 
◇ 优质的售后服务 
优质的售后服务源于企业,优福通始终以“品质为本,服务至上”作为企业宗旨。只要你订购了优福通的产品,无论你身处何方,我们都会及时派出专业的技术人员为你服务,你的满意是我们的承诺!

关于我们 产品展示 解决方案 新闻动态 服务与支持
公司简介 高空作业平台系列 解决方案 常见问题 服务支持
企业文化 登车桥系列 成功案例 最新动态 售后服务
企业荣誉 液压升降台系列     三包服务
联系我们 导轨提升机系列     疑难问题解答
     
版权所有:苏州优福通铝合金升降机械有限公司 苏ICP备15045657号